Analysts Coverage

Institution Analyst Email
Banco do Brasil Renato Hallgren renatoh@bb.com.br
Banco BTG Pactual Lucas Marquiori lucas.marquiori@btgpactual.com
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
Itaú BBA Thais Cascello thais.cascello@itaubba.com
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
Eleven Financial Alexandre Kogake alexandre.kogake@elevenresearch.com
Nau Securities Luis Prieto luisprieto@nau-securities.com
XP Investimentos Pedro Bruno pedro.bruno@xpi.com.br